Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Our DMEA Team - At Your Service

Goldpartner

We Are
Happy to Advise You!

Organizer | Host

Baumann

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager DMEA

T +49 30 3038-2225
F +49 30 3038-2226

ursula.baumann@messe-berlin.de

Anja Brysch

Anja Brysch | bvitg e. V.

Project Manager DMEA

T +49 30 2062258-58
F +49 30 2062258-69

anja.brysch@bvitg.de

At a Glance

Organizer
Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) | Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin | dmea@messe-berlin.de | www.messe-berlin.de

Host
bvitg e . V. Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin | info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

For any questions, please ask
+49 30 3038-2225 or
dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information about our international representatives.

Your contact person DMEA Team Messe Berlin GmbH

Vera Sagatz

Vera Sagatz

Exhibitor service and stand placement

T+49 30 3038-2057
F +49 30 3038-2226

vera.sagatz@messe-berlin.de

Loretta Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Partner and exhibitor service

T +49 30 3038-2297
F +49 30 3038-2226

loretta.blazek@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

Special Areas | Startup-Café | website | app
T +49 30 3038-2059
F +49 30 3038-2226

andrea.hillmann@messe-berlin.de

image

Karolin Werfel

Exhibitor service | Universities
international Exhibitor


T +49 30 3038-2231
F +49 30 3038-2226

karolin.werfel@messe-berlin.de

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Project Assistant

T +49 30 3038-3205
F +49 30 3038-2226

su-ann.pfeifer@messe-berlin.de

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

On parental leave

Press and Sales Messe Berlin GmbH

Britta Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager

T +49 30 3038-2279
F +49 30 3038-912279

britta.wolters@messe-berlin.de

Maria Winkler

Maria Winkler

Press Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2394
F +49 30 3038-912266

maria.winkler@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou

Yasmine Abbou

PR Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2266
F +49 30 3038-912266

yasmine.abbou@messe-berlin.de

Bettina Lilienthal

Bettina Lilienthal

Sales Executive Sales Team

T +49 30 3038-1495
F +49 30 3038-1493

bettina.lilienthal@messe-berlin.de

bvitg - German Association of Health IT Vendors

Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin | info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Juliane Mueller

Juliane Müller

Project and Event Manager

T +49 30 2062258-57
F +49 30 2062258-69

juliane.mueller@bvitg.de

Other Services

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engeneering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de