Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.

Please click on the relevant continent and find your country and your local contact!

Keine Auslandsvertretungen vorhanden.

Our DMEA Team - At Your Service

DMEA Contact

We Are Happy
to Advise You!

Project Management

Ursula Baumann

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager
Exhibition

T +49 30 3038-2225
ursula.baumann@messe-berlin.de

Anja Brysch

Anja Brysch

Senior Project Manager
Program & Strategic Development

T +49 30 2062258-58
anja.brysch@bvitg.de

More Information

Host
bvitg e . V. | Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin
info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Organizer
Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin
dmea@messe-berlin.de |www.messe-berlin.de/en

For any questions, please ask
T +49 30 3038-2225
F +49 30 3038-2226
dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Messe Berlin Worldwide
Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information about our international representatives.

Project-Team Program

Juliane Müller

Juliane Müller

Project Manager
Congress & Young Talents

T +49 30 2062258-57
juliane.mueller@bvitg.de

Timm-Joel Ruwwe

Timm-Joel Ruwwe

Project Manager
Seminars

T +49 30 2062258-55
timm-joel.ruwwe@bvitg.de


Peggy Schott

Peggy Schott

Project Manager
Dialog Program

T +49 30 2062258-59
peggy.schott@bvitg.de


Lisa Vogel

Lisa Vogel

Project Assistant

T +49 30 2062258-58
lisa.vogel@bvitg.de


Project Team Exhibition

Loretta Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Project Manager
Partner & Exhibitor Service

T +49 30 3038-2297
loretta.blazek@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

Project Manager
Focus: Mobile Health & Startups

T +49 30 3038-2259
andrea.hillmann@messe-berlin.de

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Project Assistant

T +49 30 3038-3205
su-ann.pfeifer@messe-berlin.de

Vera Sagatz

Vera Sagatz

Project Manager
Exhibitor Service & Stand Placement

T +49 30 3038-2057
vera.sagatz@messe-berlin.de

Karolin Werfel

Karolin Werfel

Project Manager
Focus: Health Records, Universities & International Exhibitors

T +49 30 3038-2231
karolin.werfel@messe-berlin.de

Shanti Baumgärtner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

On parental leave

Press | Marketing | Sales

Timo Bayer

Timo Bayer

Marketing Manager

T +49 30 2062258-17
timo.bayer@bvitg.de


Valentin Willaredt

Valentin Willaredt

Press & Communication Manager

T +49 30 2062258-18
valentin.willaredt@bvitg.de

Maria Winkler

Maria Winkler

Press Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2394
maria.winkler@messe-berlin.de

britta Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager

T +49 30 3038-2279
britta.wolters@messe-berlin.de

Other Services

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engeneering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de