Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Our DMEA Team - At Your Service

test

How Can We help You?

The DMEA program team and the DMEA exhibition team will be happy to answer your questions and requests. Please send us an e-mail or give us a call. We look forward to seeing you.

DMEA Project Management

image

Anja Brysch

Strategic Development & Partnerships

M +49 151 12008153
anja.brysch@bvitg.de

Baumann

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager Exhibition

T +49 30 3038-2225
ursula.baumann@messe-berlin.de

Project Team Program

Project Team Exhibition

image

Timm-Joel Ruwwe

Guided Tours, Solutions Hub
Dialogue Program, Seminars
Start Me Up! Pitches

T +49 (0) 151 5439 4139
timm-joel.ruwwe@bvitg.de

Julia Grille

Julia Grille

DMEA sparks | Careers

T +49 (0) 175 741 7260
julia.grille@bvitg.de


Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Project Manager
Partner & Exhibitor Service

T +49 30 3038-2297
loretta.blazek@messe-berlin.de

Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

Project Manager
_Focus: DiGA & Mobile Health
Startups | DMEA digital

T +49 30 3038-2259
andrea.hillmann@messe-berlin.de

image

Patrice Cole

Dialogue Program
Congress Progrmm

M +49 151 11780437
patrice.cole@bvitg.de

Pamela Hillebrandt

Side-Program

pamela.hillebrandt@bvitg.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp

Project Manager
Exhibitors Service
T +49 30 3038-4597
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

Werfel

Karolin Werfel

Project Manager
_Focus: DMEA sparks
International Exhibitors

T +49 30 3038-2231
karolin.werfel@messe-berlin.de

Baumgaertner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Project Manager
Exhibitor Service

Parental Leave

Sagatz

Vera Sagatz

Project Manager
Exhibitor Service & Stand Placement

Out of office

Press & Marketing Team bvitg

Press Team

image

Juliana Gralak

Referentin Press & Communication

M +49 170 5521798
juliana.gralak@bvitg.de

Martha Niemier

Referentin Marketing

M +49 151 74454456
martha.niemier@bvitg.de

Gerlach

Luisa Gerlach

PR Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2394
luisa.gerlach@messe-berlin.de

Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager

T +49 30 3038-2279
britta.wolters@messe-berlin.de

More Information

Host

bvitg e . V. | Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin
dmea@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Organizer

Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin
dmea@messe-berlin.de |www.messe-berlin.de/en

For any questions, please ask

T +49 30 3038-2225
dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information about our international representatives.

Other Services

Team Modular Stands & Equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Engineering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de