Page content

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.

Please click on the relevant continent and find your country and your local contact!

Keine Auslandsvertretungen vorhanden.

Kontakt

How Can We help You?

The DMEA program team and the DMEA exhibition team will be happy to answer your questions and requests. Please send us an e-mail or give us a call. We look forward to seeing you.

DMEA Project Management

Anja Brysch

Anja Brysch

Strategic Development & Partnerships

M +49 (0) 151 12008153
anja.brysch@bvitg.de

Baumann

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager Exhibition

T +49 30 3038-2225
ursula.baumann@messe-berlin.de


Project Team Program

Cole

Patrice Cole

Dialogue Program
Congress Progrmm

M +49 (0) 151 11780437
patrice.cole@bvitg.de

Kempa

Doreen Kempa

Projektmanagerin

T +49 (0) 175 9280501
doreen.kempa@bvitg.de

Ruwwe

Timm-Joel Ruwwe

Solutions Hub, Guided Tours,
Startup Program

T +49 (0) 151 5439 4139
timm-joel.ruwwe@bvitg.de

Melanie Winter

Melanie Winter

DMEA sparks, Dialogueprogram

T +49 175 7417260
melanie.winter@bvitg.de


Project Team Exhibition

Baumgaertner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Project Manager
Exhibitor Service

T +49 30 3038-3613
shanti-caroline.baumgaertner@messe-berlin.de

Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Project Manager
Partner & Exhibitor Service

T +49 30 3038-2297
loretta.blazek@messe-berlin.de

Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

Project Manager
_Focus: DiGA & Mobile Health
Startups | DMEA digital

T +49 30 3038-2259
andrea.hillmann@messe-berlin.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp

Project Manager
Exhibitors Service
T +49 30 3038-4597
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

Werfel

Karolin Werfel

Project Manager
_Focus: DMEA sparks
International Exhibitors

T +49 30 3038-2231
karolin.werfel@messe-berlin.de


Press & Marketing Team bvitg

Press Team

image

Juliana Gralak

Referentin Press & Communication

M +49 (0) 170 5521798
juliana.gralak@bvitg.de

avatar

Martha Niemier

Referentin Marketing

M +49 (0) 151 74454456
martha.niemier@bvitg.de

Gerlach

Luisa Gerlach

PR Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2394
luisa.gerlach@messe-berlin.de

dr. schueffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

PR Operations Managerin

T +49 30 - 3038 2273
claudia.schueffner@messe-berlin.de


More Information

Host

bvitg e . V. | Markgrafenstraße 56 | 10117 Berlin
dmea@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Organizer

Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin
dmea@messe-berlin.de |www.messe-berlin.de/en

For any questions, please ask

T +49 30 3038-2225
dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information about our international representatives.

Other Services

Team Modular Stands & Equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
systems@mb-capital-services.de

Engineering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH
tickets@messe-berlin.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de

DMEA Online Platform
Onlineentry / Exhibitor overview DMEA Plattform
Support

Sustainibility - Messe Berlin

Leran meore about sustainability at Messe Berlin

Link